Argan Oil… fad or not?

Hey Loves!

I was recently asked to try UNi 100% Organic Pure Moroccan Argan Oil to review.  Let me tell you, I’m so happy I did.  Argan oil is such a multi-versitile product.  I used it to nourish the ends of my hair, dry patches of my skin, and as a light moisturizer for my face.  I love products that can be used it multiple ways.  
This for me had a light scent and was not harsh on my skin. I loved that! I even used this on my daughter’s eczema and it did help to moisturize her skin. The fact that it is organic is always a plus in my book. At 13.99 on Amazon, I can definitely recommend it.

I’ve used the product for 2 weeks and so far so good.  I will update after 2 more weeks for a full review!

Love,

K

Leave a Reply

