I hate packing!!!

So I don’t know about you, but I hate packing even if it’s just for a weekend trip.  I like to use smaller bags if I can just to make transport so much simpler, but it really is hard to do.  BUT I did find that my saving grace  to keep things organized is by using packing cubes.

Packing cubes are great! I received one from Dot & Dot for review.  It was a medium light blue packing cube.

packing cube  This cube is my little miracle.  I was able to pack an ample amount of shirts for myself and my kids and still have room in my bag.  To me, that is amazing!!!  I definitely feel it is worth the investment.  This particular packing cube is made well and is extremely durable.  I love it!  You don’t have to take my word for it, but definitely check it out!

 

Thanks for reading!

-K

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

