First Impression: FOXBRIM Ultra Lift Treatment

Ultra Lift Bullet Points_Fotor_Collage_

Hey loves!

I want to tell you about this little miracle in a jar.  This is the second FoxBrim product I have tried and let me tell you that I’m rather impressed.  For a product who’s packaging looks like it was concocted in my kitchen, I love it!  With that being said, let’s get to my review.

The Unboxing:

I received the product through Amazon which as a prime member is great!  The simple white bottle was wrapped in bubble wrap.  I think this is standard wrapping which is great for two reasons.  1) I don’t care who you are and how old you are… bubble wrap is amazing and addictive to pop.  2) It protects the product from accidentally opening while being shipped.  Again, the packaging is a simple white bottle with the FoxBrim label on the front and the ingredients and directions on the back.  I love the fact that this is a pump bottle.  Pump bottles = less mess = score!!!

The Test:

I like to test products like this at night.  It’s always questionable if your skin will experience a reaction when testing a product.  I washed my face and patted it dry.  I pumped the Ultra Lift Treatment twice in to my hand and then patted the product around my face thoroughly. The cream has a light citrus scent that I like and dislike at the same time.  Everything in the Ultra Lift Treatment is all natural which is what I think leads to that natural citrus scent.  It’s a bit on the heavy side, but my skin drinks it up quickly.  The next morning, my skin feels nourished and hydrated.  So far I’m impressed but it’s not an overnight miracle.  After 2 weeks of usage, my skin feels firm, looks less tired and dull, and feels hydrated.  Funny enough, people asked if I was pregnant because my skin had a youthful glow to it.  (I did take a pregnancy test to make sure… it was negative.)  So it really was the treatment that make my skin look so good.

The Verdict:

I love this!!!  As I first stated, this is my miracle in a jar.  The quality of the this product is on the same lines with the ones you would get from a high-end spa.  Even though the packaging is simple, the product packs a major punch.  I am definitely adding this to my fountain of youth regime.  If you are interested in finding out more information or purchasing this item, please click here.

Thanks for reading!!!

-K

** I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.**

Leave a Reply

