YES to Coconut!!!

I am in LOVE with this lip oil.  Part of being a shopping junkie means I love to buy things that appeal to me.  I found this as I was perusing the aisles at my local Target.

I have been obsessed lately with the fascination and benefits of natural coconut from lip balm to oil pulling.  This product is a definite favorite.  It’s $4.99 currently at Target which seems a lot to me for lip oil, however a little goes a long way.  This makes it worth it.  I suffer from dry lips year round so I’m always carrying some type of lip balm or a moisturizing lip gloss.  I can’t have kissable lips if they are dry… who wants that?!?  I know I don’t.  So let’s get to the review.

The Yes To Coconut Lip Oil does exactly what it advertises.  After applying the lip oil, my lips felt smooth and hydrated.  There is also a cooling sensation because of the eucalyptus found in it. This is great in the summertime to keep you cool plus the coconut gives you that beachy presence.  Did I mention how much I love this?!  The packaging itself is thin and light weight.  It’s great to just slip in to your pocket or purse.  I definitely recommend this especially if you love coconut.

* Side Note: I was not paid for this or given free product.  I purchased this on my own and these are my own personal opinions. *

Leave a Reply

